School Accountability Committee

  • Principal: Kristin Drury  (kristin.drury@dcsdk12.org)
  • Teacher Representative: Lori Merritt (lori.merritt@dcsdk12.org)
  • Parent Representative/Chair: Susan Fisher (susanefisher@yahoo.com)
  • Parent Representative/Vice Chair:  Amy Long(amy.marie.long@gmail.com)
  • Parent Representative/Recorder:  Courtney Striker  (courtneystriker@me.com)
  • PTIB Representative/DAC Liaison: Kayleen Park (kayleen21@msn.com)
  • Parent Representative:  Chelsea Wiik  (cwiik720@gmail.com)
  • Community Representative: Maggi Pritchard (maggi@maggipritchard.com)

Upcoming Meetings (All meetings will be at 9:05 am in the Learning Commons)

  • Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Monday, May 6, 2019


SAC Agenda

September 10, 2018 SAC Agenda



SAC Meeting Minutes


DAC (District Accountability Committee) information linked here



DAC Winter 2018 Forum: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.