School Accountability Committee

SAC Board Members

  • Principal: Patti Magby (patti.magby@dcsdk12.org)
  • Assistant Principal: Amy Corr (amy.corr@dcsdk12.org)
  • Teacher Representative: Lori Merritt (lori.merritt@dcsdk12.org)
  • Parent Representative/Chair: Susan Fisher (susanefisher@yahoo.com)
  • Parent Representative/Vice Chair: Tiffany Grizzle (tiffanygrizzle@comcast.net)
  • Parent Representative/Recorder: Amy Long (amy.marie.long@gmail.com)
  • PTIB Representative/DAC Liaison: Kayleen Park (kayleen21@msn.com)
  • LIM Representative: Abby Stratman (abby.stratman@dcsdk12.org)
  • Community Representative: Maggi Pritchard (maggi@maggipritchard.com)

Upcoming Meetings (All meetings will be at 9:15 am in the Learning Commons)

  • Monday, September 12, 2017
  • Monday, October 3, 2017
  • Monday, November 7, 2017
  • Monday, December 5, 2017
  • Monday, January 9, 2018
  • Monday, February 13, 2018
  • Monday, March 6, 2018
  • Monday, April 3, 2018
  • Monday, May 7, 2018
SAC Meeting Minutes

DAC (District Accountability Committee) information linked here

DAC Winter 2018 Forum: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.