School Accountability Committee

 

  • Principal: Kristin Drury  (kristin.drury@dcsdk12.org)
  • Teacher Representative: Lori Merritt (lori.merritt@dcsdk12.org)
  • Parent Representative/Chair: Susan Fisher (susanefisher@yahoo.com)
  • Parent Representative/Vice Chair:  Amy Long(amy.marie.long@gmail.com)
  • Parent Representative/Recorder:  Courtney Striker  (courtneystriker@me.com)
  • PTIB Representative/DAC Liaison: Kayleen Park (kayleen21@msn.com)
  • Parent Representative:  Chelsea Wiik  (cwiik720@gmail.com)
  • Community Representative: Maggi Pritchard (maggi@maggipritchard.com)

Upcoming Meetings (All meetings will be at 9:05 am in the Learning Commons)

  • Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Monday, May 6, 2019


SAC Agenda

SAC Agenda September 10, 2018
SAC Agenda October 1, 2018
SAC Agenda November 12, 2018


SAC Meeting Minutes

SAC Minutes September 10, 2018
SAC Minutes October 1, 2018
SAC Minutes November 12, 2018



DAC (District Accountability Committee) information linked here



DAC Winter 2018 Forum: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.